Share Button

Formed in 2008 initially as a recording project, British rock band New Earthlings will release a self-produced album of catchy, hooky rock songs on May 1, 2015: some old, some new and all original material. There are 10 tracks on the album. You can pre-order on iTunes now:

New Earthlings are:
Swain – lead vocals, bass, guitar, BV
Tony Salway – keyboards, grand piano
Geoff Platt – guitars, BV

Thanks to:
Christopher Robin Davy – Drums
Nick Kennedy – cover art

The track listing for the album is as follows:

(Like a) Jigsaw
Mad as Hell
Subject to Status
King Kong
Your Own Worst Disguise
One More Try

For more details please contact:

New Earthlings: Down ‘n’ dirty ’70s-flavoured driving guitar riffs, strong stadium vocals and tight melodies with Led Zep and Thin Lizzy influences.

By staff

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *